Keep democracy blooming right here in our own backyards. Area 4 Democrats will receive 50% of all proceeds from seed and bulb orders, allowing us to support local Democratic candidates.

Area 4 of the Montgomery County Pennsylvania Democratic Committee consists of Collegeville Borough, Limerick Township, Lower Providence Township, Royersford Borough, Skippack Township, Trappe Borough, Upper Providence Township, and Worcester Township.

For more information on your municipality, click the blue hyperlinks above.

Our meetings are generally held virtually via Zoom on the second Thursday of the month at 7 p.m. If you would like to join us, please “Sign Up to Stay in Touch” at the top of this page, and you will receive monthly reminders to RSVP for a link via email.

Follow us on Facebook for all current events.

Executive Committee

Chair Karen Lynch
First Vice Chair Ben Stevens
Second Vice Chair Jenifer Maslow
Treasurer Preston Luitweiler
Recording Secretary Linda Weaver
Corresponding Secretary Kathryn Cressman LeSage

MCDC County Representatives

Christine Steere
Kelly Forney-Stevens
Tony Sherr
Linda Weaver

State Committee

Andrea Baptiste
Jean Hembrick

scattered mail envelopes for mail in ballots